Reviews on Zillow

 Lead of Jin Hong Team

Jin Hong

5/5 141 Reviews
97 Sales Last 12mo (Aug 4, 2021)
Go to Zillow account

You did an excellent job from beginning to the end of selling my house! We really appreciate you for your sincerity and professionalism. You did keep your promise and did finish well. Thanks again and God bless you all of your team.

familykum
10/06/2021

My fiancé and I were working with another agent to obtain our first home, however nothing was being done to help us out until we decided to contact Ralph. Ralph was very helpful and listened to all our wants and shortly after he was able to show us a few houses. After a few good advices and recommendations from Ralph, we were able to submit an offer on a home and our offer was accepted. Our home buying experience was very easy with all of Ralph’s help and experience. We highly recommend his services.

john santiago723
9/14/2021

Minnie Kim is very professional and quick to response to all my questions and requests. Even late at night and weekend, She would respond and help in timely manner. I highly recommend her as your Agent.

kickinoutyo
9/03/2021

If you want an agent that cares about you during your home searching, Minnie is the agent you want. Minnie recently helped us find a home in this competitive seller’s market. She is very professional, knowledgeable, and very informative. She was very communicative throughout whole process.
Thank you so much Minnie and team!

Harim lee
8/26/2021

I have such a great realtor in Minnie Kim.
She is very considerate to what I was looking for and help me the perfect home for our family !
She was very beneficial, match up to all of my questions, and advocated for my best effect in the purchase.
I’m incredibly grateful to have had such an awesome home buying experience.
She is very professional, courteous, and PRETTY.
:))

eunart7
8/11/2021

Jin did a phenomenal job throughout the process to purchase our first home. He was very responsive and attentive to our needs as a buyer and very knowledgeable. As a first time home buyer + covid situation, things were uncertain in some sense but he literally made it through to make it happened. He always made us feel that our questions were valid and would not only answer them but did reassure us with confidence. Jin and his team, Silvia and Minhee were also very responsive and willing to help us to make this process as easy as possible. If you are looking to purchase a home, you should go with his team.

gorae0117
7/02/2021
  • 1
  • 2
  • 18
  • >

Reviews on Yelp

JHT Group

– Exp Realty

5/5
Based on 64 Reviews (Aug 4, 2021)
Go to Yelp account
5 star rating

Great experience buying home with Minnie Kim and JHT group. I highly recommend them if you are looking or selling home.

Chris L.
9/03/2021
5 star rating

I have such a great realtor in Minnie Kim.
She is very considerate to what I was looking for and help me the perfect home for our family !
She was very beneficial, match up to all of my questions, and advocated for my best effect in the purchase.
I'm incredibly grateful to have had such an awesome home buying experience.
She is very professional, courteous, and PRETTY.
:))

Ellen C.
8/07/2021
5 star rating

Jin did a phenomenal job throughout the process to purchase our first home. He was very responsive and attentive to our needs as a buyer and very knowledgeable. As a first time home buyer + covid situation, things were uncertain in some sense but he literally made it through to make it happened. He always made us feel that our questions were valid and would not only answer them but did reassure us with confidence. Jin and his team, Silvia and Minhee were also very responsive and willing to help us to make this process as easy as possible. If you are looking to purchase a home, you should go with his team.

Erica K.
7/02/2021
5 star rating

First of all, thank you so much for helping us buy our first house. Our agent Silvia and JHT were very professional and well organized. They were prompt and professional answering all of our questions, making our first home purchase experience really easy.

Buying a home in this crazy market could have been very stressful without JHT's help. Every single step of buying our house went smoothly.

Again, we sincerely appreciate their work and will highly recommend Silvia and JHT to our family and friends!

Kyuri B.
6/29/2021
5 star rating

During this 'Sellers Market' period, Minnie Kim made our overall experience pleasant. She was very patient and professional. We took time to see many houses and every house that she found was what we exactly wanted. She was always thorough on walking me through all the steps of this purchase and explained everything in detail. This is our first home in California and I was so glad that I met the best real estate agent out there.

John L.
6/17/2021
5 star rating

THANK YOU for your GREAT WORK!!
It was great luck and great chance to work with JHT especially Minnie Kim
As a first home buyer, it was not easy process but she was always with me all the process with lots of passion, positive energy and professionalism.
She is very responsible, proactive and patience.
If you want to sell or buy your sweet home, JHT and Minnie Kim is the best choice and you will NOT be disappointed.

Thank you again!!

Moonkyeong R.
5/05/2021
  • 1
  • 2
  • 6
  • >

Reviews on Google

JHT Group

– eXp Realty Fullerton Branch

5/5
Based on 43 Reviews (Aug 4, 2021)
Go to Google account

Jin did a phenomenal job throughout the process to purchase our first home. He was very responsive and attentive to our needs as a buyer and very knowledgeable. As a first time home buyer + covid situation, things were uncertain in some sense but he literally made it through to make it happened. He always made us feel that our questions were valid and would not only answer them but did reassure us with confidence. Jin and his team, Silvia and Minhee were also very responsive and willing to help us to make this process as easy as possible. If you are looking to purchase a home, you should go with his team.

Erica Ko
7/04/2021

First of all, thank you so much for helping us buy our first house. Our agent Silvia and JHT were very professional and well organized. They were prompt and professional answering all of our questions, making our first home purchase experience really easy.Buying a home in this crazy market could have been very stressful without JHT’s help. Every single step of buying our house went smoothly.Again, we sincerely appreciate their work and will highly recommend Silvia and JHT to our family and friends!

Kyuri Byun
7/04/2021

During this 'Sellers Market' period, Minnie Kim made our overall experience pleasant. She was very patient and professional. We took time to see many houses and every house that she found was what we exactly wanted. She was always thorough on walking me through all the steps of this purchase and explained everything in detail. This is our first home in California and I was so glad that I met the best real estate agent out there.

John Lee
7/04/2021

As the first home buyers, I can't ask more than what they did. Especially someone like Minnie Kim who was very passionate and patient for our "NOT EASY" process for past 8 months in this pandemic and crazy buying homes market is the one you should go for! If you want to sell/buy any properties, this is the team you should work with surely.

Jina Han
5/04/2021

Jin and his team went above and beyond in the sale of our home. He has a wealth of experience dealing with specific needs for the seller, and his marketing approach is just fantastic. We were able to sell our home well above asking in a very short time span. Such a stress free transaction! Great experience overall, and if I had to do it over, I would utilize his services again in a heartbeat.

Ethan Chang
5/04/2021

Selling our home with the Jin Hong Team was exceptional! Everything went so smoothly and what I appreciated the most was their quick responses.Since this is all happening during the pandemic, we were worried about prospective buyers visiting our home while we were still residing there. They eased our worries by providing all the sanitizing needs: masks, gloves, hand sanitizer, and even shoe covers were packaged in nice little one-time use packets for each visitor. They even taped a warning sign on the front door to make sure that everyone abided by the rules.The no-hassle, online form-signing was also great. We would be notified via email for any new Docusigns and only had to visit their office once for the final document signing.They represented our home in the best way possible through great pictures and videos. Their 3D-walk through was amazing and they spent very little getting this done.We purchased this home through them and sold the same house through them since we fully trust the team. Thank you JHT Group for your excellent service!

kate Ok
4/04/2021
  • 1
  • 2
  • 6
  • >

Enough Talk, Let's See Houses Together